BeThree…The Filet of Websites

The good news? I’m not dead. The bad news? Britney Spears is still not wearing underwear and Mary Kate Olsen has snuck her way into one of my favorite TV shows, “Weeds.” It’s a travesty.

Anyway, I know you’ve missed me and if you’re looking for someone to blame for my absence, blame BeThree – a fantastic website that you should all go visit immediately. Actually, sign up. If you do, you’ll be on the same list as Jennifer Aniston and Kate Hudson, both of whom have also decided to sign up for BeThree because they love it THAT much. *

b3-logo.jpg

* Okay, this is a slight fabrication…but if these two actually knew about the site, they’d have signed up already.  That said, I’m emailing them now…

2 Comments

Filed under BeThree, Britney Spears, Jennifer Aniston

2 responses to “BeThree…The Filet of Websites

  1. B3 is the bomb. I heart it. It reminds me to take care of me.

  2. Jen needs that reminder too, so I’ll suggest she sign up too. We’re tight.

Leave a comment